If you are looking for old site, it has been moved to http://125.ashleycc.co.uk

Contact us

Position Name Mobile Email Address
President Geoff Garnett ggggarnett@aol.com
Chairman Dave Rice 07715 972946 ricedl@msn.com
Vice Chairman Brian Birtles 07766 114447 bdbirtles@hotmail.com
Secretary Chris Morfitt 07887 594512 chris.morfitt@sjpp.co.uk
Treasurer Josh Wardle 07917 842180 joshuatwardle@outlook.com
Club Welfare Officer Ffion Medi ffion.medi.ryan@gmail.com
Deputy Club Welfare Officer Dave Woods 07855 447737 woodsy71@hotmail.com
Bar Chairman Nick Gray 07973 815113 n.gray@bathgatesilica.co.uk
Team Captains
1st XI Captain Tommy Smith 07468 583867 tommy_smith_1993@hotmail.co.uk
1st XI Vice Captain
2nd XI Captain Dec Cavanagh 07717 188378 dec_lan@hotmail.com
2nd XI Vice Captain Dylan Wimbury
3rd XI Captain Josh Wardle 07917 842180 joshuatwardle@outlook.com
3rd XI Vice Captain Matt Lamming 077896 33490 m_lamming@hotmail.com
4th XI Captain John Cheetham 07455 964157 cheetham_15@hotmail.com
4th XI Vice Captain Mike Reeves
Academy XI Captain Brian Birtles 07766 114447 bdbirtles@hotmail.com
Over 40s Captain Steve Busby sbusby68@gmail.com
Junior Managers
Under 16 Manager (SYCA) Sefton Kwasnik 07836 630889 sefton.kwasnik@bpslaw.co.uk
Under 15 Manager Sefton Kwasnik 07836 630889 sefton.kwasnik@bpslaw.co.uk
Under 13 Manager Gill Beswick 07733 190923 gillianbeswick@gmail.com
Under 11 Manager Liam Cusack 07828 817412 liamncusack@yahoo.co.uk
Under 10 Manager Brian Birtles 07766 114447 bdbirtles@hotmail.com
Under 9 Manager (CCCJL) Brian Birtles 07766 114447 bdbirtles@hotmail.com
Under 7 Manager Andy Murray 07921 214843 andy.murray@neuven.co.uk
Groundsman
League Rep – MBCCL Dave Woods 07855 447737 woodsy71@hotmail.com
League Rep – County Brian Birtles 07766 114447 bdbirtles@hotmail.com
Website Mike Burgess mburgess32@hotmail.co.uk